List of Private Universities in Nigeria

 

S/NO NAMES LOCATION WEBSITE FOUNDED
31 Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji Lagos http://www.jabu.edu.ng 2006
32 Kings University, Ode Omu Osun http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
33 Kwararafa University, Wukari Taraba http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org 2005
34 Landmark University, Omu-Aran. Kwara http://www.lmu.edu.ng 2011
35 Lead City University, Ibadan Oyo http://www.lcu.edu.ng 2005
36 Madonna University, Okija Anambra http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng 1999
37 Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo Ogun http://www.mcu.edu.ng 2012
38 Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University Delta http://mciu.edu.ng/ 2015
39 Mountain Top University Ogun http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/ 2015
40 Nile University of Nigeria Abuja http://www.ntnu.edu.ng 2009
41 Novena University, Ogume Delta http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng 2005
42 Obong University, Obong Ntak Akwa Ibom http://www.obonguniversity.net 2007
43 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu Osun http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng 2009
44 Pan-Atlantic University Lagos http://www.pau.edu.ng 2002
45 Paul University, Awka Anambra http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng 2009
46 Redeemer’s University, Mowe Osun http://www.run.edu.ng 2005
47 Renaissance University Enugu http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com 2005
48 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa Rivers http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng 2009
49 Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene Akwa Ibom http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng 2015
50 Salem University, Lokoja Kogi http://www.salemuniversity.org 2007
51 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. Edo http://www.sau.edu.ng 2011
52 Southwestern University, Oku Owa Ogun http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng 2012
53 Summit University Kwara http://www.summituniversity.edu.ng 2015
54 Tansian University, Umunya Anambra http://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/ 2007
55 University of Mkar, Mkar Benue http://www.unimkar.edu.ng 2005
56 Veritas University Abuja http://www.veritas.edu.ng 2007
57 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa Edo http://www.wellspringuniversity.net 2009
58 Wesley University. of Science & Technology Ondo http://www.wusto.edu.ng 2007
59 Western Delta University, Oghara Delta http://wdu.edu.ng 2007
60 Christopher University Mowe Ogun http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/ 2015

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infoducation © 2018 Frontier Theme