State Universities in Nigeria

This is a detailed list of all the State Universities in Nigeria. This list was compiled by the National University Commission (NUC) and as such, was published on their websites. As more and more institutions get accredited by the commission, this list will be updated. We have also compiled the list of all the Federal and Private universities. We also have the list of the available centers for distance learning.

1 Abia State University, Uturu Abia 1981
2 Adamawa State University Mubi Adamawa 2002
3 Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba 1999
4 Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot Akpaden Akwa Ibom 2010
5 Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma 1980
6 Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli Anambra 2000
7 Bauchi State University, Gadau Bauchi 2011
8 Benue State University, Makurdi Benue 1992
9 Yobe State University, Damaturu Yobe 2006
10 Cross River State University of Technology, Calabar Cross River 2004
11 Delta State University Abraka Delta 1992
12 Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki Ebonyi 2000
13 Ekiti State University Ekiti 1982
14 Enugu State University of Science and Technology Enugu 1982
15 Gombe State Univeristy Gombe 2004
16 Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai Niger 2005
17 Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,Rumuolumeni 2010
18 Imo State University Imo 1992
19 Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa Jigawa 2013
20 Kaduna State University Kaduna 2004

Updated: 22 November, 2018 — 7:23 AM


Add a Comment
  1. God bless u ma. Thanks for the observation. I will work on it

  2. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
    some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infoducation © 2018 Frontier Theme