State Universities in Nigeria

21 Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil Kano 2000
22 Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero Kebbi 2006
23 Kogi State University Anyigba Kogi 1999
24 Kwara State University, Ilorin Kwara 2009
25 Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso 1990
26 Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa Ondo 2008
27 River State University of Science and Technology Rivers 1979
28 Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye 1982
29 Lagos State University, Ojo Lagos 1983
30 Niger Delta University Yenagoa Bayelsa 2000
31 Nasarawa State University Keffi Nasarawa 2002
32 Plateau State University Bokkos Plateau 2005
33 Tai Solarin University of Education Ijebu Ode 2005
34 Umar Musa Yar’ Adua University Katsina 2006
35 Osun State University Osogbo Osun 2006
36 Taraba State University, Jalingo Taraba 2008
37 Sokoto State University Sokoto 2009
38 Yusuf Maitama Sule University Kano 2012
39 Oyo State Technical University Ibadan Oyo 2012
40 Ondo State University of Medical Sciences Ondo 2015

Updated: 22 November, 2018 — 7:23 AM


Add a Comment
  1. God bless u ma. Thanks for the observation. I will work on it

  2. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
    some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infoducation © 2018 Frontier Theme